Southern Ohio Conference Division II Baseball Awards 2022

SOC II Champions: Wheelersburg

SOC II Player of the Year: Cooper McKenzie of Wheelersburg

SOC II Pitcher of the Year: Hunter Thomas of Wheelersburg

SOC II Coach of the Year: Derek Moore of Wheelersburg

SOC II First Team: Cooper McKenzie, Hunter Thomas, and Creed Warren of Wheelersburg; George Arnett and Carter Nickel of Valley; Adam Crank and Aodhan Queen of Minford; Orville Tackett of Northwest; L.T. Jordan of Waverly; Jakob Tipton of Portsmouth West; Robert Martin of South Webster; Rylan Sams of Oak Hill; Dylan Morton of Eastern.

SOC II Second Team: Connor Estep and Jake Darling of Wheelersburg; Tate Queen and Chase Morrow of Valley; Cole Borland of Minford; Kaleb Seals of Northwest; Trevor Fike of Portsmouth West; Jase Hurd of Waverly; Jaren Lower of South Webster; Gavin Howell of Oak Hill; Nate Havens of Eastern.

Trending Recipe Videos

Recommended for you

Trending Recipe Videos

Load comments