Southern Ohio Conference Division II Softball Awards 2022

SOC II Champions: Wheelersburg

SOC II Player of the Year: Macee Eaton of Wheelersburg

SOC II Pitcher of the Year: Sydney McDermott of West

SOC II Coaches of the Year: Teresa Ruby of Wheelersburg

SOC II First Team: Macee Eaton, Catie Boggs and Andi Jo Howard of Wheelersburg; Sydney McDermott and Emily Moore of Portsmouth West; Bri Claxon and Skylar Zimmerman of South Webster; Mollyann Runyon of Northwest; Emilie Johnson of Valley; Suzzy Wall of Waverly; Megan Nickell of Eastern; Lorelei Martin of Minford; Breanna Davis of Oak Hill.

SOC II Second Team: Haley Myers and Rileigh Lang of Wheelersburg; Abi Boland and Kaylor Pickelsimer of West; Rylee McGraw of South Webster; Haley Hawes of Northwest; Lexi Whitt of Valley; Faith Thornsberry of Waverly; Hannah Felts of Eastern; Miranda Johnson of Minford; Kallan Kinzel of Oak Hill.

Trending Recipe Videos

Recommended for you

Trending Recipe Videos

Load comments