You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The Pike County News Watchman

 860 W. Emmitt Ave., Ste. 5 - PO Box 151

Waverly, OH 45690

740-947-2149

 

The Pike County News Watchman staff

 

CIRCULATION

Ashley Chamberlin

rchamberlin@newswatchman.com

Ext. 300401

  

EDITORIAL

Matt Lucas (Editor)

mlucas@newswatchman.com

Ext. 300431

 

Stephanie Stanley (Assistant Editor)

sstanley@newswatchman.com

Ext. 300432

 

Julie Billings (Sports)

jbillings@newswatchman.com

Ext. 300433

 

DISPLAY ADVERTISING

Amanda Montgomery (Advertising Director)

amontgomery@newswatchman.com

Ext. 300421

  

OBITUARIES should be submitted to obits@newswatchman.com

GENERAL NEWS and EVENTS should be directed to news@newswatchman.com