OHSAA SEDAB Scholar-Athlete Banquet

In conjunction with the Ohio High School Athletic Association, the Southeast District Athletic Board hosted its annual Scholar-Athlete Banquet on Monday, June 24, 2019 in Jackson.

Pictured are the OHSAA/SEDAB Scholar-Athlete recipients that were present. Front row (L-R): Meliah Johnson (Chillicothe HS), Emma Conrad (Sheridan HS), Sophia Hagans (Wheelersburg HS), Sydney Mullins (Wellston HS), Kylie Sims (Peebles HS), Cameryn Alexander (Piketon HS), and Lyndee Spargur (Fairfield HS).

Back row (L-R): Joel Lambiotte (Fairland HS), Evan Dahm (Wheelersburg HS), Samuel Holstein (South Webster HS), Conner Campbell (West Union HS), Jensen Warnock (Clay HS), Denise Young (Waterford HS), Clara Hash (Notre Dame HS), Peyten Stephens (Waterford HS), Justin McClelland (Gallia Academy HS), and Elias Dresbach (Southeastern HS).

Unable to attend: Brandtson Duffie (Fairfield HS), Sylvie Wilson (Athens HS), Sydnie Jenkins (Northwest HS), Nathan Harmon (Dawson-Bryant HS), Tanner Kimbler (Green HS), Luke Lindamood (Minford HS), Matt Humphreys (Jackson HS), Hunter Gilbert (Belpre HS), and Cobe Marquez (Waverly HS)

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.